Contact

Moving Walls Ltd
Bruchmattstrasse 7
6003 Lucerne
Switzerland

+41 41 241 06 44

info@moving-walls.com

Contact Form

Meet the team

Moving Walls_Marcel Frick

MARCEL FRICK
CEO & CO-Founder

+41 41 241 06 44
marcel.frick@moving-walls.com

Moving Walls_Patrick Frick

PATRICK FRICK
CO-Founder & Social Entrepreneur

+41 41 241 06 44
patrick.frick@moving-walls.com

moving-walls-portrait-sarah-buser

SARAH BUSER
Sales Manager D/AT/CH

+41 41 241 06 44
sarah.buser@moving-walls.com

Purchase inquiries

UK / Phusei Ltd
Connor Nisbet
www.phusei.com
c.nisbet@phusei.com
+44 1442 285 410

Benelux / Well-E
Gert-Jan van der Welle
www.well-e.nl
gert-jan@well-e.nl
+31 187 700 212

Singapore / Prospec Surfaces Pte Ltd
Max Yip
www.prospecsurfaces.com
max@prospecsurfaces.com
+65 6777 7888

For inquiries from all other countries please contact us directly.

Rental inquiries

Southern Europe
Lara Zentena
lara.zentena@moving-walls.com
+39 051 619 25 11

Danmark & Sweden
Didde Steinmann
didde@cphlounge.dk
+45 70 22 00 31

Asia & Australia, New Zealand
Aleks James
aleks.james@moving-walls.com
+61 409582013

North America
Shelle Hamer
usa-enquiries@moving-walls.com
+1 305 898 1278

For inquiries from all other countries please contact us directly.

Press

BRAND.KIOSK

Susanne Günther – Director
Danai Colla

moving-walls@brand-kiosk.com

Martin-Luther-Straße 59
60389 Frankfurt, Deutschland
Phone +49 (0)69 2649 1122